Contact

General Inquiries: info@ictj.org

Internships: internships@ictj.org

Press Inquiries: visit our Media Resources page

To Make a Donation: visit the Support ICTJ page

Website feedback? Complete our feedback form

New York Office (Headquarters)

40 Fulton Street, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10038 USA
Google Map of office location
Tel: +1 917 637 3800
Fax: +1 917 637 3900

Other Offices

Abidjan

Cocody Les II PLATEAUX
Immeuble LES DUNES
2eme Etage, Avenue Emile BOGA Doudou
Abidjan, Cote d’Ivoire
Tel: +225 22 42 63 31
abidjan@ictj.org

Beirut

Park Tower Building, 3rd Floor
Khalil Basha Street
Sanayeh, Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: + 961 1 738 044
beirut@ictj.org

Bogotá

Calle 73 No. 7 - 06 Piso 7
Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: +57 1 248 0488
ictjcolombia@ictj.org

Brussels

Avenue des Arts 3-4-5, 8th Floor
1210 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +322 227 6140
Fax: +322 227 6148
brussels@ictj.org

Goma

Boulevard Kanyamuhanga n° 13, Quartier Les Volcans
Goma, North Kivu, République Démocratique du Congo
Tel: +243 81 62 64 129
goma@ictj.org

The Hague

Laan van Meerdervoort 70
The Hague, The Netherlands 2517AD
Tel: +31 704 064 862
hague@ictj.org

Kampala

Plot 53 Kiira Road
P. O. Box 35726
Kampala, Uganda
Tel: ++256 39 3 516523
kampala@ictj.org

Kathmandu

Kumari Basti, Jhemsikhel, Sanepa
Lalitpur, Nepal
P.O. Box 8975 EPC 2125
Tel: +977-1-5524724

Nairobi

Regent Court, Apt. B1 Argwings Kodhek Road
(opp. Nairobi Women’s Hospital)
P.O. Box 47153-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 2672816
kenya@ictj.org

Tunis

Résidence Farah; Bloc B, 2ème étage,
Appartement 2.1 rue du Lac Huron,
les berges du lac Tunis, Tunisie
Tel: +216 71 862 456
Fax: +216 71 862 397
tunis@ictj.org