Contact Us

General Inquiries: info@ictj.org  

Media Inquiries: Christopher Boland, cboland@ictj.org 

New York Office (Headquarters) 

50 Broadway, 23rd Floor 
New York, NY 10004 USA 
Google Map of office location 
Tel: +1 917 637 3800 
Fax: +1 917 637 3900 

Other Offices 

Bogotá 

Calle 73 No. 7 - 06 Piso 7 
Bogotá, Colombia 
Tel: +57 601 248 0488 
bogota@ictj.org 

Brussels 

Avenue de Tervueren / Tervurenlaan 12 
1040 Brussels, Belgium 
Tel: +32 475 220 069 
brussels@ictj.org 

The Hague 

Alexanderveld 5 
2585 DB The Hague, The Netherlands 
Tel: +32 475 220 069 
hague@ictj.org 

Kampala 

Plot 263 Mutebe Close, Bukoto Road 
P. O. Box 35726 
Kampala, Uganda 
Tel: +256 39 3 516523 
kampala@ictj.org 

Tunis 

Résidence Farah, Rue du Lac Huron, Bloc B, 2ème étage, Appartement B2.1 
1053 Les Berges du Lac, Tunis Tunisia 
Tel: +216 71 862 456 
Fax: +216 71 862 397 
tunis@ictj.org 

Banjul  

Kololi Senegambia, Off Bertil Harding Hwy 
Serrekunda, Banjul, The Gambia 
Tel: +220 213 7318 
banjul@ictj.org