Contact

General Inquiries: info@ictj.org

Internships: internships@ictj.org

Press Inquiries: visit our Media Resources page

To Make a Donation: visit the Support ICTJ page

Website feedback? Complete our feedback form

New York Office (Headquarters)

50 Broadway, 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10004 USA
Google Map of office location
Tel: +1 917 637 3800
Fax: +1 917 637 3900

Other Offices

Abidjan

Cocody Les II PLATEAUX
Immeuble LES DUNES, 2eme Etage
Avenue Emile BOGA Doudou
Abidjan, Cote d’Ivoire
Tel: +225 22 42 63 31
abidjan@ictj.org

Bogotá

Calle 73 No. 7 - 06 Piso 7
Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: +57 1 248 0488
bogota@ictj.org

Brussels

Square de l’Aviation 7/A,
1070 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 475 220 069
brussels@ictj.org

The Hague

Laan van Meerdervoort 70
The Hague, The Netherlands 2517AD
Tel: +31 704 064 862
hague@ictj.org

Kampala

Plot 263 Mutebe Close, Bukoto Road
P. O. Box 35726
Kampala, Uganda
Tel: ++256 39 3 516523
kampala@ictj.org

Kathmandu

Kumari Basti, Jhemsikhel, Sanepa
Lalitpur, Nepal
P.O. Box 8975 EPC 2125
Tel: +977-1-5524724

Nairobi

Mtito Andei Apartments, Block C1
Mtito Andei Road
(opposite the International Leadership University
And adjacent to Kilimani Police Station)
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 2672816
kenya@ictj.org

Tunis

Résidence Farah, Rue du Lac Huron, Bloc B, 2ème étage, Appartement B2.1
1053 Les Berges du Lac, Tunis Tunisia
Tel: +216 71 862 456
Fax: +216 71 862 397
tunis@ictj.org